Meet our Team

Zach Cochran

Executive Pastor

Lisle Drury

Lead Pastor of Sojourn Church J-town

Hayden Holmes

Director of Students

Ashley Stevenson

Director of Connections

Rick Stracener

Director of Worship

Daly Ellis

Ministry Assistant

Dana Gribbins

Associate Director of Preschool

Karissa McKay

Associate Director of Elementary

Michael O'Neal

Property Maintenance Manager

Andrew Sharp

Production Manager

Jen Stallard

Office Manager

Join us on Sundays

Sundays at 9:00am and 11:00am, 11412 Taylorsville Rd